Every project is different, so we work out an individual solution for every client

,

Our ideas win partners

,

Confidence is the foundation of every partnership relationship

,

Success by collaboration

,

Trust in our expertise and engagement

,

Competence from one single source

,

Company

OTUS is a company of Northern Horizon Group and provides a full range of active real estate investment and asset management as well as advisory services to national and international investors. We are managing a steadily growing portfolio of German commercial real estate assets.

OTUS Management sees itself as your partner for all real estate related issues. The stabilization and optimization of distressed properties as well as value add investments are core competencies in our management service.

With offices in Berlin, London and Northern Europe we are locally accessible for our investors and clients. Furthermore we specifically use the synergies available through our international operating partners to benefit our customers.

Auf unsere Erfahrung und unser Engagement können Sie vertrauen.

,

Kompetenz aus einer Hand

,

Zusammenarbeit ist Erfolg

,

Vertrauen ist die Grundlage jeder partnerschaftlichen Beziehung

,

Ideen Gewinnen Partner

,

Jedes Projekt ist anders. Deshalb erarbeiten wir für jeden Kunden eine individuelle Lösung.

,

Unternehmen

Die OTUS Management GmbH, ein Unternehmen der Northern Horizon Group, erbringt spezialisierte Leistungen im Investment Management und Asset Management sowie beratende Tätigkeiten für nationale und internationale Investoren. Wir betreuen in unserem Unternehmensverbund aktiv ein stetig wachsendes Portfolio aus deutschen Gewerbeimmobilien.

OTUS versteht sich als Dienstleister für alle immobilienwirtschaftlichen Fragestellungen. Die Stabilisierung und Optimierung  von Work-Out-Immobilien und gewerblichen Value-Add-Objekten bilden einen Schwerpunkt unserer Management-Tätigkeiten.

Mit unseren Büros in Berlin, London, Kopenhagen, Helsinki, Vilnius, Tallin, Stockholm und St. Petersburg sind wir für unsere Investoren und Auftraggeber vor Ort erreichbar. Zusätzlich nutzen wir gezielt die Synergien unserer international agierenden Partner.